Home | Blog | Contact Us | Site Map
Cinema MapBed and BreakfastNews Events WASP

Waltham Abbey
Town Council
Town Hall
Highbridge St
Waltham Abbey
Essex EN9 1DE

Phone: 01992 714949
Fax: 01992 763774

Town Council Offices Are Open From:
9AM - 5PM
Monday - Friday

 

Meetings Calendar

Meetings will be held on Thursdays unless otherwise stated.

Date Time Committee

Wednesday, 23 August, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 06 September, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 06 September, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Thursday, 14 September, 2017

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Monday, 18 September, 2017

7:30 PM

Tennis Club Management Committee

Wednesday, 20 September, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 20 September, 2017

7:30 PM

Leisure and Community Committee

Wednesday, 20 September, 2017

8:30 PM

Development and Environment Committee

Thursday, 21 September, 2017

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Monday, 25 September, 2017

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Monday, 02 October, 2017

10:30 AM

Tourist Information Centre Management Committee

Monday, 02 October, 2017

7:30 PM

Town Centre Retail Working Group

Wednesday, 04 October, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 09 October, 2017

7:30 PM

Establishment Review Subcommittee

Wednesday, 11 October, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 18 October, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 23 October, 2017

7:30 PM

Town Twinning Subcommittee

Wednesday, 25 October, 2017

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 01 November, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 08 November, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 09 November, 2017

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Wednesday, 15 November, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Thursday, 16 November, 2017

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017

7:30 PM

Leisure and Community Committee

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017

8:30 PM

Development and Environment Committee

Monday, 27 November, 2017

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Wednesday, 29 November, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 06 December, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 13 December, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Monday, 08 January, 2018

7:30 PM

Town Centre Retail Working Group

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 10 January, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 15 January, 2018

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Monday, 15 January, 2018

10:30 AM

Tourist Information Centre Management Committee

Thursday, 18 January, 2018

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Wednesday, 24 January, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 29 January, 2018

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Wednesday, 07 February, 2018

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 14 February, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 21 February, 2018

7:30 PM

Leisure and Community Committee

Wednesday, 21 February, 2018

8:30 PM

Development and Environment Committee

Wednesday, 28 February, 2018

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 28 February, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 07 March, 2018

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Monday, 12 March, 2018

7:30 PM

Tennis Club Management Committee

Monday, 12 March, 2018

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Wednesday, 14 March, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 19 March, 2018

7:30 PM

Establishment Review Subcommittee

Thursday, 22 March, 2018

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Monday, 26 March, 2018

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Wednesday, 28 March, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 02 April, 2018

10:30 AM

Tourist Information Centre Management Committee

Monday, 09 April, 2018

7:30 PM

Town Centre Retail Working Group

Wednesday, 11 April, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 18 April, 2018

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 19 April, 2018

7:30 PM

Town Twinning Subcommittee

Wednesday, 25 April, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Wednesday, 25 April, 2018

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Wednesday, 02 May, 2018

7:30 PM

Annual Town Meeting

Wednesday, 09 May, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 14 May, 2018

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Friday, 18 May, 2018

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Wednesday, 23 May, 2018

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Monday, 28 May, 2018

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Wednesday, 30 May, 2018

7:30 PM

ANNUAL COUNCIL

Site design and construction by arooney web design