Home | Blog | Contact Us | Site Map
Cinema MapBed and BreakfastNews Events WASP

Waltham Abbey
Town Council
Town Hall
Highbridge St
Waltham Abbey
Essex EN9 1DE

Phone: 01992 714949
Fax: 01992 763774

Town Council Offices Are Open From:
9AM - 5PM
Monday - Friday

 

Agendas and Minutes

Current Municipal Year: 2016 / 2017

Begins: 24 May 2016 and Ends: 23 May 2017

(Previous years)

Current agenda will be shown when published. Minutes will be uploaded following their confirmation by Council

Date Time Committee *Agenda *Minutes

Wednesday, 03 May, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download

Wednesday, 26 April, 2017

7:45 PM

COUNCIL

Download

Thursday, 20 April, 2017

7:30 PM

Town Twinning Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 12 April, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Friday, 07 April, 2017

10:00 AM

Neighbourhood Plan Meeting

Download Download

Wednesday, 05 April, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 03 April, 2017

10:30 AM

Tourist Information Centre Management Committee

Download Download

Monday, 03 April, 2017

7:30 PM

Establishment Review Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 27 March, 2017

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Download Download

Thursday, 23 March, 2017

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 22 March, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 15 March, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 08 March, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Friday, 03 March, 2017

10:00 AM

Neighbourhood Plan Meeting

Download Download

Thursday, 23 February, 2017

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Download Download

Wednesday, 22 February, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 15 February, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 08 February, 2017

8:30 PM

Development and Environment Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 08 February, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 08 February, 2017

7:30 PM

Leisure and Community Committee

Download Download

Monday, 30 January, 2017

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 25 January, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 16 January, 2017

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 16 January, 2017

10:30 AM

Tourist Information Centre Management Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 11 January, 2017

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 11 January, 2017

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 11 January, 2017

7:30 PM

SPECIAL COUNCIL

Download Download

Wednesday, 21 December, 2016

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Download Download

Wednesday, 21 December, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 14 December, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Thursday, 08 December, 2016

7:30 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 07 December, 2016

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 23 November, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 23 November, 2016

7:30 PM

Leisure and Community Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 23 November, 2016

8:30 PM

Development and Environment Committee

Download Download

Monday, 21 November, 2016

10:30 AM

Tourist Information Centre Management Committee

Download Download

Thursday, 10 November, 2016

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 09 November, 2016

7:30 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 09 November, 2016

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 26 October, 2016

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Download Download

Wednesday, 26 October, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 24 October, 2016

7:30 PM

Town Twinning Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 12 October, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 12 October, 2016

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Monday, 03 October, 2016

7:30 PM

Town Centre Retail Working Group

Download Download

Thursday, 29 September, 2016

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 28 September, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 21 September, 2016

8:30 PM

Development and Environment Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 21 September, 2016

7:30 PM

Leisure and Community Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 12 September, 2016

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 07 September, 2016

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 31 August, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Thursday, 18 August, 2016

2:00 PM

Bars & Catering Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 17 August, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 03 August, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 01 August, 2016

7:00 PM

Establishment Review Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 01 August, 2016

7:30 PM

COUNCIL

Download Download

Wednesday, 20 July, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 20 July, 2016

7:30 PM

Leisure and Community Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 20 July, 2016

8:30 PM

Development and Environment Committee

Download Download

Thursday, 14 July, 2016

2:00 PM

Festival Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 13 July, 2016

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 06 July, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Monday, 04 July, 2016

10:30 AM

Tourist Information Centre Management Committee

Download Download

Wednesday, 22 June, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 15 June, 2016

7:30 PM

Policy and Resources Committee

Download Download

Thursday, 09 June, 2016

2:00 PM

Town Promotions Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 08 June, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 08 June, 2016

8:30 PM

COUNCIL

Download Download

Wednesday, 25 May, 2016

7:30 PM

ANNUAL COUNCIL

Download Download

Wednesday, 25 May, 2016

4:00 PM

Plans Subcommittee

Download Download

Wednesday, 25 May, 2016

7:30 PM

SPECIAL COUNCIL

Download Download

*Download links will only appear when available. All downloads are in Adobe PDF or Microsoft Word format

Site design and construction by arooney web design