Development and Environment

The Development and Environment Committee is responsible for; Town Planning including consideration of Planning Applications, Town Regeneration, Tourism, Highway, Street Cleaning, Public Footpaths and Bus Services within Waltham Abbey.

Chairman: Cllr Mrs A Mitchell

Deputy Chairman: Cllr Miss J Lucas

Committee Members: Cllrs, Mrs J Lea, A Watts, Mrs H Kane, S Yerrell