Home | Blog | Contact Us | Site Map
Cinema MapBed and BreakfastNews Events WASP

Waltham Abbey
Town Council
Town Hall
Highbridge St
Waltham Abbey
Essex EN9 1DE

Phone: 01992 714949
Fax: 01992 763774

Town Council Offices Are Open From:
9AM - 5PM
Monday - Friday


List of Wards

Town Council  
Waltham Abbey High Beech Cllr. Mrs. S A Stavrou
Cllr. Mrs. E A Webster
Waltham Abbey Honey Lane Cllr. M V Fitch
Cllr. R K James
Cllr. A P Watts
Waltham Abbey North East Cllr. Mrs. J Lea
Cllr. Mrs. L A Mitchell
Waltham Abbey Paternoster Cllr. J H M Lucas
Waltham Abbey South West Cllr. Mrs. R Gadsby
Cllr. Mrs. H Kane


Site design and construction by arooney web design